Game Loot Network Review

Game Loot Network Review

 

Hello, friend,

Welcome to the  Game Loot Network Review.

You have heard about the Game Loot Network either by word of mouth, social media or spammy emails and is now ready to get some factual information on the Network before you make a decision to join.

Great thinking!

Follow along with me within this review to find out the facts for yourself…

 

Introduction To Game Loot Network

I was first introduced to the Game Loot Network by several friends of mine and also one of my older brothers.

They have all told me that many people are making huge sums of money by promoting the Game Loot Network System.

One close friend of mine has also told me that he is personally earning good money using the system so far.

Being the curious person who I am, I did not take their word for it.

I proceeded to get as much information about the system as I possibly could before I opted to join and now I want to share with you what I have learned.

I watched several youtube videos and read many other reviews about the Game Loot Network.  I am happy to say that I am seeing mostly positive feedback so far.

I saw that many people were giving the platform high praises and saying that it has changed their lives.

I am in the business of always looking for the most legit money making opportunities online for myself and others – plus exposing scams along the way, so I decided to go even a bit further to investigate the system.

I want to make sure that it will be a company for you to profit from or not.

Follow me along this journey to see all that I have discovered about the Game Loot Network…


 

Name: Game Loot NetworkGame Loot Network Review
Website: GameLootNetwork.com
Website Founder: Lance Baker
When Founded: December 16, 2014, updated March 30, 2015
Address: 4120 NE Port Drive
Phone: (816)600-4222
Email: support@gamelootnetwork.com
Type: Mobile Gaming MLM
Rating: 4.5/10
Recommended: Somewhat
Our #1 Top FREE Recommendation: Click here

 

Lance Baker Game Loot Network

There has been mixed information with the name Lance Baker in relation to Game Loot Network.

I found out that the LinkedIn page and the official website of the GameLoot Network have two different addresses.

The LinkedIn profile has the business address listed as Arizona, while the official website states that they are located in Lee’s Summit, Missouri, USA.

Personally, I find this a bit confusing and unethical.  It is a great idea to be transparent when it comes to business.

This could be a major turnoff for someone who is looking to join the Game Loot Network, so this is something that the owners may want to consider fixing ASAP.

Lance Baker has been known to be the author of the book “Game Loot: Grab Your Piece of the Mobile Gaming Revolution“.Game Loot Network Review

It is being sold on Amazon.com and BarnesandNoble.com.

According to a whois website lookup on the website GameLootNetwork.com, the name Lance Baker has been found to be the website owner.

There is, however, no information on the GameLootNetwork.com website to indicate to people if Lance Baker is the official owner or not.

As a rule of thumb, you should always know who the owner is of any company that you join.  It is just applied common sense.

This way, just in case something unfortunate were to happen in your business, you would know who to contact and file a claim against.

I am not sure why Mr. Lance Baker have not announced or spoken about the Game Loot Network openly.  It is mind boggling to me and also a great mystery.

If you have found out any information on this, do let me know within the comment section.

Ok, let us now move on to the products of the Game Loot Network…

 

What Are The Game Loot Network Products?

The Game Loot Network Products are broken down as this…

The Affiliates within the Game Loot Network will have access to what is called the “FunZone”.  

The platform can either be accessed by purchasing tokens in different packages or accessing it for free when you have won tokens as a free member.

Below, you will see how the process is broken down:

>Fun 50 package ($10) – 50 tokens

>Fun 250 package ($50) – 250 tokens

>Fun 500 package ($100) – 500 tokens

>Fun 1250  package ($250) – 1250 tokens

>Fun 2500 package ($500) – 2500 tokens

>Fun 5000  package ($1000) – 5000 tokens

All the above packages are linked to the affiliate marketing side of the Game Loot Network, however, nothing is there to suggest that there is a retail offering.

 

How To Join Game Loot Network

In order for you to join the Game Loot Network, you would have to be referred by a Game Loot Network Ambassador through their unique affiliate link.

Most of the top Ambassadors happen to have their own website and/or have a strong presence elsewhere online.

You are able to join as a:

  • Free Gamer
  • Premier Gamer ($10 per month)
  • Gamer Ambassador ($124.99 per month)

As a free gamer or Premier Gamer, you will not be allowed to make top commissions, however, you will be able to play games and win tokens.

As a Gamer Ambassador, you will be able to make commissions as soon as you get 3 other persons to sign up as a Game Loot Ambassador under you.

This will allow you to make $5 per day in daily residual income, provided that those 3 persons remain as Game Loot Ambassador.

You will be able to get more detailed information on the Game Loot Compensation Plan further below…

Game Loot Network Review

Game Loot Ambassador Illustration

 

Are The Game Loot Network Testimonials Real?

I have been reviewing many programs on this website for a while now and I know that not all testimonials are real.

I have seen scam artists hired actors from websites like fiverr.com to promote a scam as a legit opportunity.

The good thing is that I have not seen any hired actors saying good things about the Game Loot Network.

What I have seen mostly are Game Loot Affiliate Members telling what the system is and how you too can become a member.

It is obvious that these members want you to join so that they will be able to earn when you join.

That is by no means something bad.  As a matter of fact, I do support these people as long as they are doing it in an ethical, non-spammy way.

I think everyone deserves to earn money to better their lives.

If you were to search youtube for “GameLoot Review” or “Game Loot Testimonials“, you will be sure to see various Game Loot Members basically giving you an overview and telling you to join this exciting and exploding gaming industry.

 

Game Loot Network Compensation Snapshot

The Game Loot Network does provide for its members a full compensation plan Snapshot.

The compensation plan will break down for you the commissions which you can potentially earn as a paid member.

Instead of writing out the entire details of the compensation plan here, I would rather let the Game Loot Network give you this information.

Take a look at the full Game Loot Compensation plan here or the below image  (found on page 3) for a complete breakdown on all the Game Loot Network Ranks.

Game Loot Network Compensation

 

Requirement(s) For Joining Game Loot Network

There are some requirement(s) which you should be aware of if you are interested in joining the Game Loot Network.

These are as follows:

• You must be 18 years old or older.

• You must live in the United States or a country that GLN can operate in.

• You must submit your Social Security Number or a Federal Tax ID number if you reside in the United States.

• You must fully complete and submit your Affiliate Agreement to GLN.

• You must provide at least two methods of payment including a merchant account enabling credit and debit card transactions.

• You must sponsor at least one sale of a GLN Fun Pack to a newly recruited affiliate.

 

Game Loot Network’s Reputation

The Game Loot Network has gained a positive reputation so far since its pre-launch back in May 2015.

Members are earning commissions and more and more people are joining the opportunity on a daily basis.

Kathleen Bradley, former daytime game show model for The Price Is Right from 1990 to 2000 is now one of the main promoters of the Game Loot Network.

She seems to be getting some good results from the Game Loot Network according to a youtube video where she reviewed the company.

There are a lot more Youtube videos which you will see other members of Game Loot Network saying good things about.

Take a look at some of the results below at the screenshot which I took:

Game Loot Network Review

Even though I had an extensive look around for any negative review on the Game Loot Network, I have yet to see or hear of any.

That is encouraging news for you, especially if you are looking to join the company at this time.

 

Is The Game Loot Network A Scam?

The gaming industry is already booming and is promised to grow even more exponentially in the coming years.

The good news is that many people are taking advantage and profiting from it right now.

There is no scam element involved with the Game Loot Network opportunity and I will keep on eye out if I see or hear of any further developments in the future.

NOTE: If you have experienced any scam with the Game Loot Network, please share your experience below in the comment section.

This will keep this review as factual as possible and rated as the best review source for the Game Loot Network. 

 

URGENT UPDATE!! – Since the writing of this review, I have received numerous comments regarding complaints about the Game Loot Network.

These comments are mostly pointing out that the Game Loot Network Is A Scam and that they are not paying their members.

I have highlighted the complaints below for you to clearly see:

“…Game loot is a scam, they don’t pay, they always create an excuse when people want to do a transfer. In Russia don’t pay, in Spain don’t pay, many people have lost a lot of money. This is a full-blown scam, all those who have gone through the same we must unite and denounce it together.”

ESTEFANIA


 

“In Russia and the CIS company, Gamelootnetwork no longer pays! SCAM!”

Alexandr


 

Thanks to Alexandr and Estefania for pointing out this critical information about the Game Loot Network.  Information like this is invaluable and will allow us all to know the full facts about the Game Loot Network’s Operation, values, legitimacy, principles, and integrity.

 

My Sincere Advice To You

The Game Loot Network is an MLM gaming structure and it does earn money for some of the members who promote it.

One popular trait that I see with MLM companies are that not all people really get a fair shot at making the money they deserve.

Another known trait with MLM companies is that they get saturated and eventually dries out and crumbles in the future.

The Ambassador membership price of $124.99 is quite steep for the average person and will be a burden, especially if they are unable to get their 3 referrals.

Most times these people will pressure family members and friends to join simply because they want to at least have money to pay for their membership.

You must know that there are thousands of work at home programs on the net, but most of them are scams or simply do not work.

I can, however, recommend ONE work at home program that actually works and will allow you to make money from home.

What I really like about this system is the support that I get from the CEO themselves and the fact that anyone in the world can start the training for absolutely free (no credit card needed).

This is the same system I use to earn consistent income from the comfort of my home – that is why I know that it truly works and I fully recommend it as my #1 choice to make money online.

It has made hundreds, thousands and millions of dollars for many online marketers and will still be effective as long as you have digital or physical products on earth (it never gets saturated).

I have helped a lot of people to learn how it all works and most of them have been quite successful building out their online business.

 

Click Here To Get more info and access!

 

Also, I appreciate you taking the time to do your research and I really hope that my Game Loot Network Review was of tremendous value to you.

Please take a moment of your time to share this post on social media – this way this important information will reach more people, enabling them to learn what the Game Loot Network is really about.

 

If you would like to reach out to me with questions, you can find me here…or just shoot me an email at jason@howtostaysafeonthenet.com.

I am here to help 🙂


 
Your friend,
Jason (Founder) HowToStaySafeOnTheNet.com

48 Responses to Game Loot Network Review

  1. Efraim says:

    Was told that game loot re open in April 2018?

    • Jason says:

      Yeah, I have heard the same thing about couple months ago.

      There will be some updates to this review when they re-launch.

      • kaninehE7 says:

        Yes, repackaged and relaunched with new payment scheme. instead of ruby, emerald, diamond etc they have all kinds new creative names.Seems like they are legit but unless you have MLM experience is still very much dependent on your mlm network.

        1. Payment Paths
        Badge Personally Referred Personal Volume Group Volume Fast Start
        Bonuses Launch Bonuses
        Residual
        Bonuses
        Must be active
        with $100PV
        each$100PV each
        Must qualify
        within first
        30 days
        Tourist – – – – – –
        Citizen – $10 – – – –
        Ambassador – $100 – – 1 Level 1 Level
        Bronze 2 Ambassadors $100 – $50 2 Levels 2 Levels
        Silver 1 Bronze $100 – $100 3 Levels 3 Levels
        Gold 2 Bronzes $100 – $150 4 Levels 4 Levels
        Tech Baron 4 Bronzes $100 $5,000 – 5 Levels 5 Levels
        Master Envoy 4 Bronzes $100 $10,000 – 5 Levels 6 Levels
        Unity Shifter 4 Bronzes $100 $20,000 – 5 Levels 7 Levels
        Mountain Caller 6 Bronzes $100 $40,000 – 5 Levels 8 Levels
        Conqueror 6 Bronzes $100 $80,000 – 5 Levels 9 Levels
        Portal Bringer 6 Bronzes $100 $160,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels
        Worldstomper 8 Bronzes $100 $320,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **
        Planet Crafter 8 Bronzes $100 $640,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **
        Matter Maker 8 Bronzes $100 $1,280,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **
        Time Bender 10 Bronzes $100 $2,560,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **
        The Architect 10 Bronzes $100 $5,120,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **
        Eternity King 10 Bronzes $100 $10,240,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **
        The Forever
        Force 12 Bronzes $100 $20,480,000 – 5 Levels 10 Levels **

        ACTIVE Ambassadors may QUALIFY to EARN 3 separate Fast
        Start Bonuses within 30 days of becoming an Ambassador.
        Users earn bonuses at the following badge levels:
        2.2 Launch
        Bonuses
        ACTIVE Ambassadors receive up to 5 levels of Launch Bonuses
        based on their qualified badge level. Launch Bonuses are
        paid on the sale of Launch Packs ONLY and are not paid on
        monthly subscriptions.
        After purchasing a $500 or more Launch Pack, for the etc etc….

  2. HI David i want to ask a questions is why cant someone from Nigeria participate in this network? i tried to register i was told that someone from my country cant register why?

  3. Angu Ransom Azeh says:

    Thanks for the review and to those who commented. Someone just spoke about this to me and i wanted to do my ground work.
    I have gotten more than enough. Stay blessed and always love Jesus.

  4. Danny says:

    Lance Baker is a thief and scam artist. I joined back in 2015 when GLN was in pre-launch. Before the company launched Lance created founder positions, where ambassador who bought 2500 tokens for $500.00 you got 1 share and 5000 tokens for $1000. you got 3 shares. As a founder 1 of the perks was to share in the advertising $$$ generated from free gamers who played games. None of the games worked the way they were supposed to and the tokens purchased by your monthly fee were worthless.

    Then 9 months later he changed the pay plan and dropped the founder positions and stopped communicating with founders completely. Under the new pay plan he had some big time MLM marketers jump in with their teams make their money and run for the hills to another MLM company.

    He has been contacted by the Governor’s Consumer Protection Agency to refund founder their money. He has refused and this group will take the next step by going to agencies that investigated fraud and have the power to shut the company down.

    Do you really want to be involved with a company that only cares about lining their pockets for as long as they can perpetuate this scam

    If there’s no games to play there’s no reason to purchase tokens. The company is a fraud

  5. Rory Ricord says:

    As of June 1, 2017 Game Loot Network is modified! It has grown up… it is even better than ever. New compensation structure with unlimited potential. More and more top notch games (addicting). Tournament Play is REAL, and I’ve been winning tickets as I dominate Eggies. Building up for bigger prizes (real prizes).

    This is truly amazing… free players are upgrading, buying tokens.

    It is now available in all 196 Countries and they do “Instant Pay” paying us to our ewallets (to be paid out in any currency we want) within minutes of new enrolled and paying customers or Game Ambassadors.

    Cycle Pays (with the crazy Binary structure) paid daily –

    And with the 4 levels of Check Match, it is literally lucrative beyond expectations ever before.

    If you missed it before, do not miss it now… if you were in before, get ready for the ride!

  6. Kabs says:

    Complete scam!!!

    • Jason says:

      Hi, Kabs,

      You could maybe elaborate a bit more so that others will see why you say the Game Loot Network is a Scam.

      That would be really helpful.

  7. Mike - X-gamelooter says:

    Gamelootnetwork is a SCAM!

    I joined back in Sept, 2016. Was really excited with I got my first 3 people signed. Even though it was just $5/day it seemed great to me. After a few weeks I noticed in my back office that the money disappeared. I tried sending support asking what happened. Never got a reply. I found out that they closed the ticket within hours of receiving it and never told me. I tried several times and the same thing. Nothing! On top of this 1 of my down line couldn’t log into his back office. He was locked out without any notice or explanation. When he tried to get support to help they gave him a run a around. They would tell him he has to certify his account first but never told him how. The Certification process to show you are a real person and have a smart phone requires that you login first then certify. When he and I tried to point this out to support we would get the same response back and they would then close the ticket even though it was never resolved. Then I tried getting my up line to help and he got the same F’n bull so he went to his up line. It was clear that support was intentionally wasting time and doing nothing. Eventually, I left, my up line and his up line left and told all their down lines to leave as well. There was something really wrong in what they were doing. Lies and runarounds they were giving us showed a clear and intentional pattern of doing nothing when they would taking money away while at the same time charging us. I still have all the screenshots of money disappearing from my back office and hard copies documenting all of my communications with support showing my problem and their BS. It clearly shows a pattern of deception and obstruction. This is clearly a scam and to be avoided.

  8. ESTEFANIA says:

    Please, tell us the truth. Game loot is a scam, they don’t pay, they always create an excuses when people want to do a transfer. In Russia don’t pay, in Spain don’t pay, many people have lost a lot of money. This is a full-blown scam, all those who have gone through the same we must unite and denounce it together.

    • Jason says:

      Hey, ESTEFANIA,

      This is new information and thanks to you for bringing it to the forefront so that others may see.

      It’s sad to know that Game Loot Network is creating excuses when people want to do transfers.

      I will make some changes to the review to reflect this. Thanks for commenting.

      -Jason

    • Dušan Trušnovec says:

      Well …..This is one info, which needs to be proven at least from few different people … course anyone can write something like this, but if this is the only thing I can get, can’t really that is also true!? So ..would be really interesting to see at least some few proofs?

      • Jason says:

        I have provided factual information in the review and you can also read through the comments made by other people and see some additional real proof for yourself.

        Thank you for your comment.

      • Mike - X-gamelooter says:

        Dusan,

        It is true that anyone can write whatever they want but I actually have hard documentation of my horrible experience with gameloot. When I joined back in September 2016 gameloot setup and back office where we can keep track of our down line, the money we make and ad campaigns. It took be a month to get my first 3 people and start getting paid daily. I found seeing the money add up daily a great motivator. That didn’t last long. I noticed that the logs showing my daily, weekly and monthly earning get zeroed out. When I contacted support about this I never got a response back. I found out they closed the ticket within an hour of receiving it without a word from them. I tried again and again they closed it without a word. I complained to my up line that they just cheated my out of the money I earned. To make matters worse one of my down line got locked out of his account without any explanation. When he tried to get help, support told him he has to certify his account first. Problem is that you have to login first to certify the account (GLN claimed the certification process was to stop fraud) and he couldn’t do that. we would submit a ticket and support would give us the same nonsense response. We would point that out and support would then close the ticket. I got my up line to work on this and he got his up line to work it and eventually we all left cause it was clear that support had no intentions on fixing anything. I suspect that these mishaps were intentional on their part. They were trying to find creative ways to prevent paying the money they promised.

        As I said, I do have hard documentation on all of this. I routinely take screenshots of the back office showing money there then showing it zeroed out. I also kept copies of every correspondence between myself of support that clearly shows they were wasting our time and had no intentions of doing a damn thing. I would upload them here but this site doesn’t seem to have a way to add attachments.

        One other thing. GLN is suppose to be a mobile gaming company but all their games are knockoffs. Nothing original when I was a member from Start of Sept to end of Nov 2016. Looking back that seemed suspicious.

    • Sergey says:

      Так, так, говорил же людям что это мошенничество. Вы посмотрите в сторону GameSmart. Правда здесь платят за участие в играх, а не за взносы как в GLN. Это новое направление, выпущенное летом прошлого года от известной корпорации. У меня здесь регистрация была 6 лет назад. Платят как часы.

      English Translation: Well, well, the same people said that it’s a scam. You look in the direction GameSmart. The truth is paid for participation in the Games and not for the contributions in the GLN. This new direction, released last summer by the well-known corporations. I have here the registration was 6 years ago. Dress like a clock.

  9. Chloe says:

    I am a part of game loot network , and I have made a real income from it I wouldn’t say the games are great either but this has provided a lot of financial relief, and surprisingly it was pretty easy to recruit people because I could prove my income. I would say join now and make an income. If interested email me at ************@hotmail.com [email removed to protect privacy]

    • Ken says:

      The product for GameLoot is its mobile games which are coded to its Game Ambassadors in 43 countries around the world and the purchase of digital tokens like all other mobile games in this 65 billion dollar industry. People can play for free with limited tokens or upgrade as a Premium Gamer for $10 a month receiving 50 tokens per month. At this level the gamer will receive a website, can play in tournaments and win prizes but can’t earn commission for inviting other gamers to download and play games from Apple apps or Google play store. If the gamer wants to earn income they can upgrade to a Game Ambassador for $124.99. $24.99 is for the subscription to become a Game Ambassador and $100 is for the purchase of 500 tokens to play games every month. The price of tokens are consistent with other popular games like Candy Crush who charges .99 to $99 for their digital tokens and they don’t pay their gamers. The networking comes in when people are joining GameLoot to play games and build the largest platform of gamers ever to be paid to date. All Game Ambassadors are required to have at least 5 Premium Gamers ensuring there will alway be more non-commissioned gamers than commissioned Game Ambassadors. The compensation plan is really simple based on volume from the purchase of digital tokens from Premium and Ambassador gamers. You are qualified to earn commission with your first 3 personally sponsored Ambassador’s from either the online game upgrades or networking. With each gamer accounting for $10 or $100 of volume the pay levels are easy to achieve. For example, the first three levels are: 1) $300 volume (3 People) equals $5 a day commission paid weekly ($150 per month) and one time bonus of $150. 2) $1200 volume (12 People) equals $20 a day paid weekly ($600 per month) and one time $300 bonus. 3) $3900 volume (39 People) equals $30 a day paid weekly ($900 per month) and one time bonus of $600, and so on up to $3000 per day. The gaming industry already supports this kind of growth and income being a billion dollar industry, but because Game Loot Network has a digital product, an emotional attachment and is addictive, it will have excellent staying power in the gaming industry.

  10. Alexandr says:

    In Russia and the CIS company Gamelootnetwork no longer pays! SCAM!

  11. Efrain says:

    We would like to thank you for the great info on the Company only see a red flag where is the retail as far as the Niche

  12. Chris says:

    I joined 1 month ago I will say so far so good however the commissions have changed so please update review data if you can .

    I went in by watching videos seeing other people work in locally in Jamaica and they seem to have expanded into 10 country’s now.

    It’s obviously better for low earning country with not so good economy. So far nothing sneaky I don’t like MLM but I decided to try it .

    Rule here is before you join find 3 people interested that way u can get back your small investment. It also now states you must have 5 premium gamers in 60 days.

    • Jason says:

      Thanks, Chris for this new information.

      Glad to know that it is also working out for you thus far. I am sure that those who are interested in Game Loot will find your recommendation to find 3 people who are interested before they actually invest money to be quite smart.

      I will do some update within this Game Loot Network review.

      Kind regards,
      Jason.

  13. DanDruffExe says:

    To think I was so close to joining that.
    Thanks for the heads up.
    Good advice about WA!

  14. Ben says:

    Hi Jason,

    This program, in my humble assesment, is just another thing for affiliate marketers can promote on their websites. I am an affiliate marketer, and I already have my programs that I promote. I do not see why I should start promoting new programs, especially since it looks a little like an MLM scheme.

    On the other hand, it does seem legit, and if I WAS on the lookout for a new program to promote, I would definitely take a closer look.

    What are your thoughts? Do you agree with my decision?

  15. Elias says:

    Anything that even remotely connected to an MLM, is no-no for me. I don’t believe in MLM marketing at all, I find them all a kind-of pyramid schemes masquerading under another “legal” marketing name.
    And I’m not just saying that, at some point (maybe next month, next year, couple of years, who knows), people will eventually cancel, and that will affect the people above them. Those people above them will get unsatisfied and so they, in turn will also cancel, and so on until the whole “pyramid” collapse.
    Most of the MLM programs promote a not-so-understandable products.
    For example, I don’t know what I’m going to promote within Game Loot? What is the product? Why would people buy it? Do I just play games? How would I get money by playing games at all? All these stuff remain unknown for me.
    So far the best link you’ve got up there is the Wealthy Affiliate link, which is the most legit most trusted source for affiliate marketing and it is 110% legit. How do I know? I’m part of it since 6 months now and it’s working. So does for thousands of members with me. I recommend checking it, but if you are any serious about building a business online, don’t listen to all those “make easy money online” scammers, but instead be ready to work hard for it and it’ll pay off.
    Thanks for the review and now I finally know what this gamer loot is I’ve been seeing advertises about every day.

    • Jason says:

      Elias,

      Thank you for your thoughtful views on the GameLoot System.

      I agree with the point which you made. MLMs are definitely something that I do not like one bit.

      I love affiliate marketing with a passion and Wealthy Affiliate is truly the best place for anyone to learn all about it.

      Continued success,
      Jason.

  16. Uwais says:

    great to know that you do not need to be a gamer in order to promote this product. Interesting review and another good way to earn money, something I need to look into.

    • Jason says:

      Uwais,

      Yea, within the Game Loot Network, members are able to earn income by getting other people to sign up as Ambassadors. They do not necessarily need to play games at all.

      Glad that you found the Game Loot Network Review interesting and also of value.

      Be well,
      Jason.

  17. Brandon says:

    I’m not really a fan of this ‘game loot’, however my partner (she’s a girl) has always been interested in this product. I didn’t really like it but after reading your review it definitely looks like something to consider for sure.

    I totally agree with you though when you said that the address should be the same on all networks, why someone would have 2 different addresses is beyond me – ESPECIALLY when you are running a big business like this.

    Definitely a well-thought out article and something I might have to consider in the future.

    Thanks so much for this post.

    Kind regards,
    Brandon

    • Jason says:

      Not really a fan myself, however, If I see where it will fit into my business, I may consider partnering with the company.

      Thanks for your comment and I wish you success in all you do.

      Best,
      Jason.

    • Teneille says:

      I am a Game loot Ambassador if you have any questions or would like to join feel free to msg me

      • Muziwi Nyamapfene says:

        Is the 124.95 fee to join G-Loot a one time enrollment fee for ambassadorship or is $124.95 a monthly fee?

      • Mike - X-gamelooter says:

        Teneille,

        I was a Game Loot Ambassordor until they zeroed out all the money I was earning. Support wouldn’t even acknowledge that there was a problem. Every time I submitted a ticket to them they would close is within and hour without a word. Also, one of my down line got locked out of their account for no apparent reason and support was giving him a runaround. Support was deliberately obstructing and wasting our time. I got my up line to help then he got his up line to help they the same crap with all of them. We all left cause it was clear that GLN was playing some sort of scam to avoid paying anything out except to themselves.

        I have screenshots proving my account was zeroed out. I have documentation on all communication with support and their bullshit answers to waste time and do nothing as well as tickets being closed without any reason given. This is a scam and should be avoided.

  18. Juliet Fray says:

    Hey Guys,
    I am currently a member of game loot network, and I must add that it really does work. The only downside is not from GAMELOOTNETWORK,. but from persons who might be a sceptic to join. I am currently at Ruby 2 earning $20.00 per day and loving it. I am not even an expert marketer.

    Regards
    Juliet Fray.

    Also if anyone interested to join through me simply go to
    www. blazestar. gamelootnetwork.com

    • Jason says:

      Hey Juliet,

      I am happy to hear that you are having success so far with the GameLootNetwork.

      I wish you a lot more success as you diversify your earnings.

      Kind regards,
      Jason.

    • Mike - X-gamelooter says:

      I am an ex gameloot member and I can say no it really does not work. It is a scam. Before I left they zeroed my account out to avoid paying me. Support wouldn’t close my ticket within an hour with no work when I asked them to put the money back. I do have screenshots showing the money there and then gone. I also have documentation showing all the correspondence between me and support and there was a clear pattern of obstructing and wasting time with incorrect or nonsense responses.

  19. David says:

    Really nice and in depth review I must say. I have one question, though, what exactly do you do in “Game loot network”? (correct me if I’m wrong) From what I understand from the article you pay mobile games and earn money. So how many hours do I have to play to earn money etc?

    This could actually be an interesting way to make some money on the spare time.

    • Jason says:

      David,

      You do not necessarily need to play games in order to earn with the Game Loot Network.

      You actually get paid when you successfully invite others to join the platform.

      The Game Loot Network is an MLM gaming system, so the more people you have under you the greater the earnings.

      I hope I have made it a bit more clearer for you.

      Best,
      Jason.

      • Anne says:

        I beg to differ—if everyone is in the program to make money and you don’t have members that play games then the program is a pyramid not a network marking program

        to comply with the SEC it should be 50/50

  20. Josh says:

    I’m not too much of a gamer so I’ve been out of the loop on Game Loot, but I AM always looking for ways to make money online so this post definitely interested me. What I love is that it’s a pretty straight forward type of affiliate marketing, I don’t need to be a gamer to understand or promote. It seems simple enough to get started with and there’s red flags–which isn’t always the case–so I appreciate you passing on the info. I’ll be checking in to see how it works out for you.

    • Jason says:

      Hey Josh,

      The Game Loot is still relatively new on the scene, so let’s give it some more time to see if they will be a real pioneer within the gaming niche.

      As more and more people join, we will get a much clearer analysis of the entire system. It may be a system that booms of flops overtime.

      Thank you for your comment and I hope to see you again.

      Best,
      Jason.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.
PageLines